Last week London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Cynthia Roo - WaarBenJij.nu Last week London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Cynthia Roo - WaarBenJij.nu

Last week London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Cynthia

18 Maart 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

I'm a little bit sad that my flight is about a few days. London is a lovely city, so much to see and learn. I love it!! I would stay here longer. That's not possible, so I look after on a great time here in London.

My week start lovely, I went to the Sauna with my classmates. It was very relext, afterwarts we went with the Dutch girls to London museum and st. Pauls Cathedraal. What a amazing Cathedraal! In the museum you see the different between then and now London.
Tuesday I was on school, I have work about my homework. Afterwarts I went with Zinnia to the London Dungeon in the city. Was nice to do for ones but I thought it was more scared. Only begins and end was scared.
Friday we are going with the girls to diner in the City. We want to celebrate the three weeks in London. Then I go with some girls to the club 'tiger tiger'

My last report you can read about what i have learn here.

  • 19 Maart 2015 - 14:42

    Gerbrich Hoeve:

    Time flies when you are having fun.
    Hope you have a lovely dinner tomorrow with the girls!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Cynthia

Actief sinds 05 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 178
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3106

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Maart 2015 - 21 Maart 2015

London March 2015

Landen bezocht: