First day London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Cynthia Roo - WaarBenJij.nu First day London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Cynthia Roo - WaarBenJij.nu

First day London

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Cynthia

01 Maart 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

My trip started at 4 o clock in the morning. It was one and a half hour to get to the airport. Our flight was 8 o clock in the morning. It was a short flight, everything was okay! A nice man picked us from stansted airport. I was the second to drop off. It's a beautyful neighborhood and house. The family is nice. We have take a walk with the dog, and see was showing me were i can buy an oystercard. Hours later.... I was going to the city with Marije and Zinnia. We have seen a lot of shops and nice buildings. Now i'm go to sleep because i'm tired. I look forward to the next day at London!!


  • 06 Maart 2015 - 13:57

    Henriëtte Te Riet:

    Hi Cynthia,

    I just read your travelogue. I'm glad that you trip to London went smoothly. I'm a little bit jealous and wish I was in London too! A few years ago I visited London an enjoyed it very much! I wish you a great time over there an I will probably see back at school about the end of March.

    Good luck en enjoy your stay!
    Regards
    Henriëtte te Riet-Deltion

  • 08 Maart 2015 - 22:39

    Cynthia De Roo:

    Thankyou. I understand why you enjoyed London. It´s so lovely. See you about three weeks.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Cynthia

Actief sinds 05 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 199
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3107

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Maart 2015 - 21 Maart 2015

London March 2015

Landen bezocht: